Design Wall Monday – July 5 – Log Cabin

Greetings everyone  – I want to join in the fun!

I have been lurking with all of you Design Wall Monday folks and liked seeing what you are working on – and I would like to join in the fun!  A little while ago I made a log cabin quilt for a class (click on the link to the left to see the finished quilt). I made a zillion blocks and then played around to see what I could come up with. Here are the left over blocks that I am trying to do something with.  I am trying to decide if I do the Horizontal Setting ….

Or go for the On Point….

What are your thoughts?  Vote in the poll that is in the side bar to the right, and leave a comment below.

And….Head over to Judy’s Blog to see what other folks are up to! There is a lot of great stuff!

12 thoughts on “Design Wall Monday – July 5 – Log Cabin

  1. Well, if you are one to be swayed by the thoughts of others, this quilt will be set on point (the way I voted). I love the 3-D effect of having the lights meet in the middle.

    Like

Leave a Reply

