So what did I do when the snow fell….

….well I quilted!

I was working on a sample for a good friend of mine Susan Sato.  She has her own company Easy Piecing – she produces wonderful kits using Asian Fabrics.  I am quilting two samples for her that she will be using in her booth this spring. She will be exhibiting at the Quilters Guild of Brooklyn  show on April 17 & 18 Here is a shot of the front of the quilt

Here are a few close up shots of quilting on the front

And I must confess I had a grand time using my Pro-Stitcher – I used a crane design that I purchased from Munnich Designs.
And here are some shots of the back – the quilting shows up very well on the back.
3 thoughts on “So what did I do when the snow fell….

Leave a Reply

